Seashells!

6 Jul

I always dream about what my children will be someday.  Whatever they may become, I just hope they are happy.  Truly happy.

We try out a variety of activities in and out of our home.  I always wonder if something my oldest enjoys today is something she will enjoy as an adult.  She loves to bake {with me}, she loves to take pictures with her camera, and she loves to do craft projects {and in my opinion, she makes beautiful things!}

Here is one of Olive’s latest projects…

Bags of seashells, a $2.49 wood frame, paint, glue, mod podge

And the final product….

A birthday gift for the special person who collected all the seashells!

My almost 3 year-old designed the entire piece…I just helped out with the hot glue gun and mod podged it.

Maybe I’m raising a little artist!!

Leave a Reply

