33 Drafts.

14 Apr

Yep.  I have 33 draft posts that I need to complete and publish.  Procrastinate much?  Actually, not really.  I just get busy…then get bored with the topic I started…and move on to something else entirely.

I got tagged by another mommy blogger this week, {I’m closely examining her life in case I ever convince both myself and my husband to have a third baby} and decided answering her questions sounded like a fun way to break away from my accidental series on child-safety.  So, here is a little more about me…

Places I Go:

1. Neighborhood coffee group

2.  Gymnastics- for my daughter, not me {although wouldn’t that me funny if it was for me?}

3.  Playdates in various locations

4.  Grocery shopping {Costco & Walmart}


Favorite Smells:

1.  Babies

2.  Rain

3. Nestle Tollhouse Cafe {always smells like fresh-baked cookies}

4. Christmas {that makes sense, right?}

TV Shows:

1.  ModernFamily

2.  Dancing With the Stars {although this season is disappointing me}

3.  Grey’s Anatomy/Desperate Housewives {aren’t these two the same?  No?  Oh!…I choose Grey’s when I am up for crying and Deperates when I want something easy}.

4.  Weeds {because Nancy Botwin makes me feel like the best.mom.EVER!}

Movies

1. Grease

2. Dirty Dancing

3. 50 First Dates

4. Elf

Recommendations:

1.  Love

2.  Forgive {yourself and others}

3.  Take nothing for granted

4.  Exercise

Favorite Things To Do:

1. Play in the sun on a beautiful warm day

2.  Nap

3.  Sip wine with my husband on our balcony

4.  Have quiet time {rare, but cherished!}

Dislikes:

1. Exhaustion

2. Illness

3. Seeing my children {or anyone really} feel sad/hurt

4. Lies

Friends To Tag:  (This means you answer these same questions on your blog!)

I have little idea who reads my blog {and am surprised in general by the people who do}. So, if you are on my blogroll, I am reading your blog, so consider yourself tagged and start sharing!

I’ll close with this recent picture from my home…it makes me smile and I hope it does the same for you!


Leave a Reply

